TheaterPunk is in motion. Next stop: Up and running!

As the dust clears after unearthing the archives there are immediate signs of opportunity and amusement. By the way, there is a story that needs an illustrator. Strictly speaking it is a children’s book, a euphemistic tale with a cautionary twist told frankly yet amusingly. The story is virtually finished, complete but open to the input of an illustrator with insights. Excerpts are available upon request.

This is a serious solicitation for prospective collaborators .

About TheaterPunk

I have been a practitioner of The Craft since 1973, apprenticed in 1982 San Francisco during a golden age, active professionally 1982-2005 as it gave way to DotCon gentrification & 2017-2018 in Los Angeles because theatre still matters, always will.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to TheaterPunk is in motion. Next stop: Up and running!

  1. Amber says:

    O, Rly?

    How interesting! Illustrator I am not, but editor and interested reader I am!

    Also, I am subscribed now to this, your blog, and happy I am for it. I have much love and appreciation for YOU!

    • theaterpunk says:

      I am so derelict, it seems, keeping so many balls in the air. I intend on documenting the tales of many adventures but have a malformed sense of priority. I do spend a lot of time in the midst of Dina bliss and that certainly passes the time 🙂 I love you and long to hold you again. Ask me to tell you a story from the good old days. Ask me anything. I’ll tell you everything.

Leave a comment